Quantcast
Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

How Can We Help You?

To subscribe
Please click here to subscribe to a Lawyers Weekly newspaper, purchase or inquire about a Lawyers Weekly product, change your address, renew your subscription, report a lost or missing newspaper, obtain a back issue, or contact the circulation department.

Website
Do you need assistance with any of our internet services? Click here to sign up for E-Mail Alerts. Click here to contact the web staff with your questions or suggestions.
For our FAQ, click here.

Editorial
Our editors would like to hear from you. Click here to contact the editor of South Carolina Lawyers Weekly.

Advertising
Click here for more information about display or classified advertising in any of the Lawyers Weekly newspapers and on the Lawyers Weekly website.

Customer Service
Customer Service – Contact: call 1-800-451-9998 or email CustomerService@thedolancompany.com
Re-deliver a missing or damaged newspaper copy – Call 1-800-876-5297

Address
701 Gervais Street,
Ste. 150-112,
Columbia, SC 29201
800-876-5297

Contact Information

Publisher
Liz Irwin
liz.irwin@thedolancompany.com

Editorial
Amber Nimocks, editor
amber.nimocks@sclawyersweekly.com

Teresa Bruno, Esq., Opinions Editor
teresa.bruno@sclawyersweekly.com

Phillip Bantz, Staff Writer
phillip.bantz@sclawyersweekly.com

David Donovan, Staff Writer
david.donovan@sclawyersweekly.com

Laurie Landsittel, Staff Writer
laurie.landsittel@sclawyersweekly.com

Scott Baughman, Digital Media Manager
Scott.Baughman@sclawyersweekly.com

Circulation Department
Dale Morefield | Audience Development Manager
dale.morefield@thedolancompany.com

Production & Operations
Kate McClain, General Manager
kate.mcclain@sclawyersweekly.com

John Reno, Production Manager
john.reno@molawyersmedia.com

Amanda Johnson, Events Manager
amanda.johnson@sclawyersweekly.com

 

Advertising
Katherine Lewis, Advertising Account Executive
katherine.lewis@sclawyersweekly.com

Carolyn Golden | Advertising Account Executive
carolyn.golden@sclawyersweekly.com

Sheila Batie-Jones | Advertising Account Executive
sheila.batie-jones@sclawyersweekly.com

 

Accounting & Administrative
Amanda Passmore, Business Manager
amanda.passmore@molawyersweekly.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

 

Scroll To Top